Our Staff

John | Owner, GIA Diamond Graduate, GIA Pearls Graduate
Email: john@goodmansjewelers.com
John began his career with Goodman’s Jewelers in 1983 as a sales associate, working his way up to sales manager and general manager before purchasing the store from the Goodman Brothers in 1998. John is a two-time past president and longtime member of the Wisconsin Jewelers Association. He also served on the Jewelers of America Board of Directors. He has received extensive gemological training from the GIA.

GIA Certification and Training:
Diamond & Grading, Insurance Replacement Appraisal (with Honors), Colored Stones

Jennifer | Graduate Gemologist (GIA), GIA Pearls Graduate
Email: jennifer@goodmansjewelers.com
Jennifer joined Goodman’s Jewelers in 1992. She conducts quality-control and appraisals.

GIA Certification and Training:
Jewelry Essentials, Identifying Synthetic Diamonds, Fundamentals of Marketing, Accounting Basics, Principles of Management

Jeremy | Jewelers of America Certified Bench Jeweler
Jeremy joined Goodman’s Jewelers in 1998 and is a recognized award winning goldsmith. He provides jewelry repair, restoration, custom design, and minor watch repair.

Art | Sales Manager
Email: art@goodmansjewelers.com
Art rejoined the Goodman’s team in 2011. He brings with him 20 years of experience in the fine jewelry business. He has managed several stores throughout his career. 

GIA Certification and Training:
Accredited Jewelry Professional

Deanna | Sales Associate
Email:deanna@goodmansjewelers.com
Deanna rejoined the Goodman’s team in 2015. She has 15 years of experience in fine jewelry sales.

GIA Certification and Training:
Graduate Gemologist (GIA), GIA Pearls Graduate

Kristin | Sales Associate
Email: kristin@goodmansjewelers.com
Kristin rejoined the Goodman’s team in 2015. She has 14 years of experience in buying, management and fine jewelry sales.

GIA Certification and Training:
Accredited Jewelry Professional

Cindy | Office Support
Email: cynthia@goodmansjewelers.com
Cindy joined the Goodman’s team in 2014. She has many years of organizational volunteer experience.

Stephanie | Office Support
Email: stephanie@goodmansjewelers.com
Stephanie joined the Goodman’s team in 2014. She has 5 years of fine jewelry experience.

Darrell | Accounts Payable
Email: darrell@goodmansjewelers.com
Darrell has been with Goodman’s Jewelers since 1996. He handles accounts payable.